Chocolate Polish Lop
Executive


THE DRCBA EXECUTIVE
is in place to serve the DRCBA. They are voted in by the membership every year.  They set the events agenda for the year and manage the organization of these events for the DRCBA members and others that come out to what we hope is a good time.

Over the years, our shows have increased from four to over ten.  We now have a great educational display, our standard is kept up to date, we have a yearly sweepstakes, a bi-monthly newsletter, a summer picnic, a Christmas luncheon, a Memorial Day event with auction and last but not least, a web site.  All these need to be organized and cared for.  It is usually, but not exclusively, your executive that take on this work.

Both the DRCBA executive and members work together to make this club what it is.  The executive have been voted in by the members to take on club responsibilities on a day to day basis.  They take on this work willingly and are there to listen to the suggestions and the concerns/complaints of the members. Please don’t hesitate to contact any of them with feedback.   If you wish to remain anonymous, send a note in the mail. 

We hope your membership or association with the DRCBA is a pleasant and memorable one.  

2017 Executive

 


President Emeritus

Neil Taylor
nstaylor@sympatico.ca

President

Brian Dart
brian.dart@sympatico.ca

Vice President
Doris Brady
nstaylor@sympatico.ca
  

Secretary-Treasurer

Maureen Dyke

maureendyke@sympatico.ca

 

Newsletter Editor

Liz Voigt               
evoigt@rogers.com

 

Sweepstakes

Nita Irwin
mirwin96@rogers.com

 



 

 

 

Directors 2017

Heather Baulk-Smith
cavy@wightman.ca

Doris Brady
nstaylor@sympatico.ca

Tim Cooey
cooeytim@yahoo.ca

Brianne Dart
brianne.dart@sympatico.ca 


Marion Dart
mandddart@nexicom.net

Mary Grillo
mgrillo@live.com

Linda Mason
lmmason66@hotmail.com

Bob McGhee
wingfieldrabbitry@rogers.com

Charlotte Nicholson
char_lotte_99@yahoo.com


Holly Quance
hollyquance@hotmail.com

Kelly Roth
kjroth2001@gmail.com

Youth Director
Katlyn Nicholson
KatlynNicholson85@gmail.com

 

          

 

           


 

 

Dominion Rabbit and Cavy Breeders' Association (DR & CBA) © 2017